Comite Cientifico

Investigador

Institución

Correo electrónico

Dra. Aguilar-Martínez Martha

FQ-UNAM

martha.aguilarmartinez@gmail.com

Dr. Almeraya Calderón Facundo

UANL

falmeraya.uanl.ciiia@gmail.com

Dr. Antaño López Rene

CIDETEQ

rantano@cideteq.mx

Dr. Cabrera Sierra Román

ESIQIE-IPN

rcabreras@ipn.mx

Dr. Galán Vidal Carlos Andrés

UAEH

galanv@uaeh.edu.mx

Dra. Gaona Tiburcio Citlalli

UANL

citlalli.gaonac@uanl.mx

Dra. García Jiménez María Guadalupe

IIC-UG

mggj@quijote.ugto.mx

Dr. González Bravo Felipe de Jesús

CINVESTAV

fgonzale@cinvestav.mx

Dr. González Martínez Ignacio

UAM-I

igm@xanum.uam.mx

Dr. Gutiérrez Granados Silvia

IIC-UG

gutigs@quijote.ugto.mx

Dr. Llongoria Juan Genesca

UNAM

genesca@servidor.unam.mx

Dr. Martínez Ruiz Alejandro

FC-UABC

alejandro@uabc.mx

Dr. Mendoza Huizar Luis Humberto

UAEH

hhuizar@uaeh.reduaeh.mx

Dra. Miranda Hernández Margarita

CIE-UNAM

mmh@cie.unam.mx

Dr. Nava José Luis

UAM-I

jlnm@xanum.uam.mx

Dr. Orozco Gamboa Germán

CIDETEQ

gorozco@cideteq.mx

Dr. Ortega Borges Raúl

CIDETEQ

rortega@cideteq.mx

Dr. Pech Canul Máximo Antonio

CINVESTAV-M

max@mda.cinvestav.mx

Dra. Ramírez Silva María Teresa

UAM-I

mtrs218@xanum.uam.mx

Dr. Reyes Cruz Víctor Esteban

CIMYM-UAEH

reyescruz16@yahoo.com

Dra. Rincón Marina E.

CIE-UNAM

merg@cie.unam.mx

Dr. Rodríguez Gómez Francisco Javier

FQ-UNAM

fxavier@servidor.unam.mx

Dr. Rodríguez Torres Israel

IM-UASLP

learsi@uaslp.mx

Dr. Teresita Oropeza Mercedes

ITT

oropeza1@yahoo.com

Dr. Uruchurtu Chavarín Jorge

CIICAp-UAEM

juch25@uaem.mx

Dra. Veleva Lucien

CINVESTAV-M

lucienveleva@yahoo.com.mx

Dra. Veloz Rodríguez María Aurora

UAEH

mveloz@uaeh.reduaeh.mx